Tab's HUGE Holiday EventI know you are busy with the hustle and bustle of Thanksgiving clean-up, local store shopping, and the like, but I hope you can find time to participate in the FABULOUS things I have planned for you all over this weekend! Here’s the timeline of events:

  • From Friday through Monday (ending at 11:59pm, Monday night, Colorado time), take 40% off any and all digital patterns and eBooks in my store!! EVERYTHING! Consider purchasing as a gift to a knitter in need or stock up your pattern options for holiday knitting! Just use coupon code THANKSGIVING at checkout via Ravelry or my Online Store.
  • On Small Business Saturday, head over to my Facebook business page where there will be random sprinkling of giveaways throughout the day. Patterns and eBooks will all be up for grabs, so swing by regularly!
  • On Sunday, there’s a fun 24-hour Scavenger Hunt here on the blog! Answer the five questions in a the comment section of that blog post (it’ll go live on Sunday morning) and you’ll win some FAB prizes like books, Koigu yarn, and patterns! So, Sunday morning, check in and get your answers submitted!
  • And then Monday, I’m hosting my first EVER Trunk Show Party!!! It’ll be on a special Facebook Event Page, from 9AM MT/11am EST to 11am MT/1pm EST, so you’ll want to join and be ready to go. I’ve pulled out samples that have been featured in numerous publications (thereby clearing out space for MORE samples), with prices ranging from $48 to $110. Are you thinking presents yet?! There will be sweaters (most sized Small), shawls, cowls, and scarves! So, click over HERE to join!

I hope you are as excited about these events as I am. You guys have been so awesome and amazing throughout my design career — I hope you know how much I appreciate it. SO! Let’s get to it!

Tagged on:             

Leave a comment here